play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Euro Motors

At Euro Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euro Motors

Euro Motors
5
4.9

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and Reliable trader

    By Chris D on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having not bought a car for many years I was a little nervous buying a car from an unknown trader especially one at a distance from where we live (in Leeds). Staff though were very welcoming - they had checked the car was clean before we arrived to view. Gave us a good, fair Part Exchange on our old car. Plus they made sure a number of defects were sorted before delivering the car (which they offered as well - even though we were over an hour away). Had a small issue after delivery with the car but the trader sorted it without question. Very pleased and would recommend them.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service and reasonable Price

    By David V on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently Bought a 08 plate Citroen C5 from Euro Motors.i found they offered the best value and a friendly honest service.MY car came with its inspection sheet and 6mth warranty.and 12mth AA cover. It's a family business and The owner is an absolute gentleman, as long as he's trading I won't buy a car from anyone else. I highly recommend Euro Motors.They even delivered it to my door polished and valeted. In my Opinion, Their service is above and beyond that of their competitors Thank you to All At Euro Motors


  • 5

    Highly recommend this company.

    By RUTH SOFIA M on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service from this company. Lovely, friendly, genuine, honest people. Very pleased with my purchase, brilliant value for money. Went out of their way to deliver. Lots of after sales guarantees and service. Highly recommend this company. Thank you


  • 5

    Good value for what you buy

    By Cameron G on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service provided was excellent, very polite and helpful and willing to help with anything you ask. They are 3 brothers so it is a family run business and they do their best to help with any query you may have. The service they offer for your car is very good too.


  • 5

    Good prices and good cars

    By Tomas D on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealer with patience. Good cars and perfect prices. 100% trust!!!


  • 5

    Great company

    By Scott P on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Jaguar from Adam he was very professional and very helpful, the car was Valeted.He Aslo did my tax for me and the V5c form.The guys in the unit were very helpful thank you guys


  • 5

    Ok

    By Aaron D on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Service at garage was excellent bt once car was home there were a few small problems with it. I would throughly check car before buying. Easy resolved though at which they did pay for parts to rectify faults

    Reply from Euro Motors on 02/06/17

    Dear Customer thankyou for your reply with regards to our customer service, We are pleased that you are happy with the car and the service provided, however we are deeply upset at the 3 star review left, we feel this is unjustified as the fault found on the vehicle a day after you purchased the car was a broken spring, which we subsequently paid you for instantly without any questions. as we showed you and all our customers prior to purchase an independent inspection report carried out by a local garage this is done for the peace of mind of our customers, There is a possibility that the spring may have broken after you purchased the car, these are wear and tear items. The technician who inspected the car is adamant that the spring was not broken upon inspection. (or it may have easily been missed by the technician, we hold our hands up and state this may have been a human error) But a 3 star review is deeply upsetting as we take great pride in what we do and care for our customers.


  • 5

    Buying a high quality used car made easy

    By Stewart W on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very recently I bought a used car from Euro Motors (Blackburn) Ltd., and the seller comprehensively lived up to their impeccably excellent reputation. Despite being short-staffed no request was too much for them, and the process was so efficient and straightforward. I'm also very impressed with the presentation and quality of the car I purchased.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Euro Motors!

    By Colony K on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I must say that so far it has been the smoothest car purchase I have ever done! The car only was delivered yesterday so everything is looking perfect at present ! I took a "risk" and purchased a vechile without actually seeing or test driving it! I saw over 50 pictures of the car, spoke to Aby on the phone who was happy to discus all the service history etc. Euro motors has signed the AA promise! I checked through the AA site what excellent checks and after care are provided by AA approved dealers! I checked the previous MOT details on the government site. After giving a small deposit Euro Motors agreed to deliver the car 86 miles to my home for free, upon delivery of all was good the balance of payment would be made by internet bank transfer! The car arrived a day earlier than was expected, by 2 professional and helpful assistants. All the paperwork was ready to go. The car was better than our expections! Can not fault the service! Thanks to Aby and all at Euro motors!


  • 5

    Prompted service

    By Donna S on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull and friendly stall nothing to much trouble, test drove three cars one after a nother.


‹ Prev Next ›