play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Euro Motors

At Euro Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euro Motors

Euro Motors
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from Euro Motors!

    By Colony K on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I must say that so far it has been the smoothest car purchase I have ever done! The car only was delivered yesterday so everything is looking perfect at present ! I took a "risk" and purchased a vechile without actually seeing or test driving it! I saw over 50 pictures of the car, spoke to Aby on the phone who was happy to discus all the service history etc. Euro motors has signed the AA promise! I checked through the AA site what excellent checks and after care are provided by AA approved dealers! I checked the previous MOT details on the government site. After giving a small deposit Euro Motors agreed to deliver the car 86 miles to my home for free, upon delivery of all was good the balance of payment would be made by internet bank transfer! The car arrived a day earlier than was expected, by 2 professional and helpful assistants. All the paperwork was ready to go. The car was better than our expections! Can not fault the service! Thanks to Aby and all at Euro motors!


  • 5

    Prompted service

    By Donna S on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull and friendly stall nothing to much trouble, test drove three cars one after a nother.


  • 5

    My experience with Euro Motors.

    By Sarah T on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company very knowledgeable and professional. Premises easy to find and a wide range of cars available/ I went there to buy my 17 year odl son his first car and was was totally reassured that I had made the right decision in using Euro Motors. All of the staff were friendly and answered all of my questions, my son is made up with the car as am I. The car was delivered the next day and I was kept informed by telephone contact as to when I could expect delivery. I travelled 50 miles to view the car and I would certainly travel again in the future to use Euro Motors when I upgrade my car. First class service, first class car and highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Wayne F on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Euro Motors was excellent, very honest and a pleasure to deal with them. I can't recommend them enough. Top notch! Thanks Ahain, I will definitely be dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Euro Motors ¿¿¿

    By SIMON W on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Guys, Bought a Mazda 3 from Euro Motors a couple of days ago, the guys Delivered the car to my address ¿¿ Big thumbs up!, I would not hesitate to tell anyone to but a car from Euro Motors. They know how to look after thier customers. Thanks Sim


  • 5

    A1 service.

    By FRANCIS ROBERT M on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can only say that the service we had was first class. The lads there were courteous, polite, helpful and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and very professional.

    By ADAM B on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the initial telephone enquiry through to paper wortk and handing over the keys Euro motors were frenedly , very helpful and totally professional. We visited looking to replace our polo that had unfortunaley been written of in an accident. Euro motors had a good range of cars all clean and well presented. Although we had gone to get another polo we left with a SEAT. They were accomodating to our to-ing an fro-ing and could answer all our questions with ease. Will definitately use them again in the future and would recomend anyone else in the area checking them out if they are looking for a reasonably priced second hand car.


  • 5

    Vw beetle =happy

    By ANNABEL LISA E on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful company. I am really happy with my new car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John W on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A1


  • 5

    Looking for a car, try here first.

    By JOHN F on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with the service. Staff stayed late to let us have a test drive. Car was ready next day on time. The garage kept to its word and sorted out a couple of very minor issues with the car. Car is great. I would definitely recommend this garage to my friends and family. Mr John Fretwell. Hoghton. Preston.