play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Euro Motors

At Euro Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euro Motors

Euro Motors
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Wayne F on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Euro Motors was excellent, very honest and a pleasure to deal with them. I can't recommend them enough. Top notch! Thanks Ahain, I will definitely be dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Euro Motors ¿¿¿

    By SIMON W on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Guys, Bought a Mazda 3 from Euro Motors a couple of days ago, the guys Delivered the car to my address ¿¿ Big thumbs up!, I would not hesitate to tell anyone to but a car from Euro Motors. They know how to look after thier customers. Thanks Sim


  • 5

    A1 service.

    By FRANCIS ROBERT M on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can only say that the service we had was first class. The lads there were courteous, polite, helpful and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and very professional.

    By ADAM B on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the initial telephone enquiry through to paper wortk and handing over the keys Euro motors were frenedly , very helpful and totally professional. We visited looking to replace our polo that had unfortunaley been written of in an accident. Euro motors had a good range of cars all clean and well presented. Although we had gone to get another polo we left with a SEAT. They were accomodating to our to-ing an fro-ing and could answer all our questions with ease. Will definitately use them again in the future and would recomend anyone else in the area checking them out if they are looking for a reasonably priced second hand car.


  • 5

    Vw beetle =happy

    By ANNABEL LISA E on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful company. I am really happy with my new car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John W on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A1


  • 5

    Looking for a car, try here first.

    By JOHN F on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with the service. Staff stayed late to let us have a test drive. Car was ready next day on time. The garage kept to its word and sorted out a couple of very minor issues with the car. Car is great. I would definitely recommend this garage to my friends and family. Mr John Fretwell. Hoghton. Preston.


  • 5

    Excerlant

    By Suzanne O on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very honest & very reasonable in price - great customer service & delivered everything promised would highly recommend


  • 5

    EXCELLENT!! Definitely Recommend.

    By RICHARD H on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wow !! What EXCELLENT Service we received from Adam and his team !! It was an absolute pleasure to buy a car from Euro Motors. We drove over 3 hours to pick the car up and we weren't disappointed. It was exactly as described and prepared to a very high standard before we drove away. I would not hesitate to buy another car from Euro Motors, they will be first on my list when I'm looking to purchase again. Definitely a Five Star experience, Thanks Again !!


  • 5

    1st class

    By DAVID W on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends and family. Got a good car at a great price.