play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Euro Motors

At Euro Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euro Motors

Euro Motors
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Hamayoon A on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided. My second car purchased from euro motors. Will recommend to all.


  • 5

    Outstanding Peformance

    By Shakil H on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the first time ive actually gone to a dealership to buy a car, and i must say i am impressed, i trained it from london to preston and was picked up kindly offered by the owner Adam... i was picked up in car that i went to buy, all i can say is sometimes its worth going 200miles away to buy a car and meet great people, i love the car and i am happy to have met someone like adam and his team, very polite and very kind... so polite that he actually gave me money back just for being polite!!! How much better can it get... i would highly reccomend anyone to go and buy a car from Euro Motors. OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!


  • 5

    Happy

    By SIMON R on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good clean car, well prepared. Had it a week now, no issues at all. Nice fellas, good service, would buy again.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, lovely dealers.

    By MONIKA S on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service- Adam and his team were polite and friendly and very kindly took our old car in part exchange. We are over the moon with our new car and the inclusive delivery was a bonus, too! We'd definitely recommend Euro Motors and use them again. Thank you!

    Reply from Euro Motors on 13/03/17

    Thank you very much Monica for your kind words. We are very happy that you love your new car. It genuinely means alot when we receive positive feedback from our customers. it is a tough industry, but we try our best. and when customers leave us a review it makes all the difference. enjoy your new car. cheers from the EuroMotors team


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Alan L on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We visited Euro Motors on Sunday and the service was brilliant. They allowed us to take the car for a test drive and answered all our questions. After buying the car, they sorted all the insurance and tax out so that we were able to take the car away the same day. Nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff. Thank you!

    Reply from Euro Motors on 07/03/17

    Thank you Alan for your kind review. It was a pleasure meeting you and doing business. It genuinely means alot when we receive positive feedback from our customers. it is a tough industry, but we try our best. and when customers leave us a review it makes all the difference. enjoy your new car. cheers from the EuroMotors team


  • 5

    1st class

    By MATTHEW B on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with. Extremely friendly and helpful. Let us thoroughly inspect the car on their local garages ramp. Never had that level of service elsewhere before. I highly recommend. Also Great price for the vauxhall vectra!!! Will definitely use them again in the future. Thanks guys

    Reply from Euro Motors on 07/03/17

    Thank you very much Matthew for your kind words. It genuinely means alot when we receive positive feedback from our customers. it is a tough industry, but we try our best. and when customers leave us a review it makes all the difference. enjoy your new car. cheers from the EuroMotors team


  • 5

    Trustworthy and helpful

    By TARIQ A on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from Euro motors without having look on it. Just phoned and asked about the car. Got delivered it. Euro motors was very helpful, just trusted n them, and please to tell that I wasn't disappointed. Will do business with them again. Thanks Euro Motors.

    Reply from Euro Motors on 03/03/17

    Thank you very much Tariq for your kind review and placing your trust in us without having viewed the vehicle. It genuinely means alot when we receive positive feedback from our customers. it is a tough industry, but we try our best. and when customers leave us a review it makes all the difference. enjoy your new car. cheers from the EuroMotors team


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By NIGEL G on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I spent two or three weeks looking for a small car for one of our grand-daughters and found what I was looking for at Euro Car. The staff I dealt with were polite and efficient and they arranged for a couple of minor faults with the car to be dealt with. They also raised no objections when I brought a friend of mine, an automotive engineer, to look round the car I subsequently purchased and check that it was suitable for purpose. Thanks for your service, my grand-daughter is delighted!

    Reply from Euro Motors on 28/02/17

    Thank you very very much for your very kind review, it genuinely means alot when we receive positive feedback from our customers. it is a tough industry, but we try our best. and when customer leave us a review it makes all the difference. enjoy your new car. cheers from the EuroMotors team


  • 5

    Superb Customer Experience

    By Tarot C on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying used cars can be a minefield but today I've had the best car buying experience you could imagine. Cannot fault it at all. Really long test drive & no pressure to buy, given all the time in the world to check the car out & it's immaculate. Come away with 6 months warranty & a real sense of contentment with my purchase. I've come from North Wales, took a good 90 minutes each way but next time I'm in the market for a car then I'll be contacting Euro Motors first.

    Reply from Euro Motors on 27/02/17

    thank you very much for your review it genuinely means alot and males all the difference, That bmw is gorgeous you purchased. we will see you in the future when you want your next car. once again many many thanks for your review most appreciated. cheers from Adam


  • 5

    Well done AA** Fantastic Seller

    By Claire R on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing seller, willing to go that extra mile. I thought I found an issue so the owner "Adam" put the car back through another service keeping me updated all the while. Open and honest I really couldn't have asked for more. Certain I will recommend Euro Motors and buy from them again in the future. Thanks again and best of luck for the future

    Reply from Euro Motors on 27/02/17

    Thank you very very much for your very kind review, it genuinely means alot when we receive positive feedback from our customers. it is a tough industry, but we try our best. and when customer leave us a review it makes all the difference. enjoy your new car. cheers from Adam