play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Euro Motors

At Euro Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euro Motors

Euro Motors
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By NIGEL G on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I spent two or three weeks looking for a small car for one of our grand-daughters and found what I was looking for at Euro Car. The staff I dealt with were polite and efficient and they arranged for a couple of minor faults with the car to be dealt with. They also raised no objections when I brought a friend of mine, an automotive engineer, to look round the car I subsequently purchased and check that it was suitable for purpose. Thanks for your service, my grand-daughter is delighted!

    Reply from Euro Motors on 28/02/17

    Thank you very very much for your very kind review, it genuinely means alot when we receive positive feedback from our customers. it is a tough industry, but we try our best. and when customer leave us a review it makes all the difference. enjoy your new car. cheers from the EuroMotors team


  • 5

    Superb Customer Experience

    By Tarot C on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying used cars can be a minefield but today I've had the best car buying experience you could imagine. Cannot fault it at all. Really long test drive & no pressure to buy, given all the time in the world to check the car out & it's immaculate. Come away with 6 months warranty & a real sense of contentment with my purchase. I've come from North Wales, took a good 90 minutes each way but next time I'm in the market for a car then I'll be contacting Euro Motors first.

    Reply from Euro Motors on 27/02/17

    thank you very much for your review it genuinely means alot and males all the difference, That bmw is gorgeous you purchased. we will see you in the future when you want your next car. once again many many thanks for your review most appreciated. cheers from Adam


  • 5

    Well done AA** Fantastic Seller

    By Claire R on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing seller, willing to go that extra mile. I thought I found an issue so the owner "Adam" put the car back through another service keeping me updated all the while. Open and honest I really couldn't have asked for more. Certain I will recommend Euro Motors and buy from them again in the future. Thanks again and best of luck for the future

    Reply from Euro Motors on 27/02/17

    Thank you very very much for your very kind review, it genuinely means alot when we receive positive feedback from our customers. it is a tough industry, but we try our best. and when customer leave us a review it makes all the difference. enjoy your new car. cheers from Adam


  • 5

    Seamless Service from beginning to end

    By Ian B on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From first arranging to view the vehicle over the phone with Nav, to having it delivered to me by Mo, the whole process was seamless. Abi was very professional and customer focused whilst we were Test Driving the vehicle and discussing the purchase of the vehicle and then Adam was very reassuring when contacting me by phone to finalise the purchase and delivery of my new vehicle. The vehicle itself was well maintained and serviced. Euro Cars went above and beyond by not only providing me with their 5'Star Warranty and 12mtha AA Cover but they also gave me a full 12mth MoT and ensured any and all outstanding issues with the vehicle were dealt with prior to delivery. I don't envisage any problems with my new vehicle and feel reassured that if there are any, the excellent service I've received so far would simply continue and any issues be resolved to the best of their ability! I would highly recommend this Family-run Business. They provided a perfect service from beginning to end!

    Reply from Euro Motors on 21/02/17

    Hi Mr Bridge. Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a genuine pleasure meeting you and doing business. We wish you the best and take care.


  • 5

    1st class customer service

    By Jennifer C on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Not your usual pushy 'car sales man'. 1st class customer service. Added bonus of 12 months AA breakdown cover and 6 months warranty. Car serviced and delivered in just over 24hrs Good selection of competitively priced cars We are very happy with our purchase and would recommend Euro Motors to family and friends.

    Reply from Euro Motors on 21/02/17

    Thank you very much Jennifer for your lovely review. It is very much appreciated by us. Wish you the best and take care


  • 5

    All in all a good transaction.

    By PHILIP G on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had to wait for log book 2 months and for the AA cover the same. But out of fairness once Adam realised what he had done, he rectified it straight away. Other than that, no problems at all. Would buy again from him.

    Reply from Euro Motors on 28/02/17

    Hi Philip thank you so much for leaving us a review. Unfortunately that was a genuine mistake on our part but like you have mentioned once we were made aware of it we rectified it straight away. Thank you once again for your review and take care


  • 5

    Mr Owens

    By VERA F on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a new car for my Aunt The whole buying experience was a pleasure lovely bunch of lads made us feel very welcome. An absolute cracking car we are all very pleased with it. I highly recommend this dealer.

    Reply from Euro Motors on 21/02/17

    Thank you Mr Owens for your kind words. We really appreciate it. Was lovely meeting you and your aunt. Take care


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By ELIZABETH T on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A refreshing and reassuring experience. Adam took the worry out of buying a car and the safety of my family seriously. Adam's confidence in the car we bought put our minds to rest and his honesty and professionalism was a breath of fresh air. We will recommended to family and friends !

    Reply from Euro Motors on 16/02/17

    Thank you so much Elizabeth for your kind words. It is much appreciated by us. Wish you the best. Take care


  • 5

    Dealship HIGHLY Recommended!!!! A*******

    By David H on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealership was very professional, customer service was A*, took the vehicle for a test drive and was happy with it so ended up buying it. The staff were very helpful and polite and left us to it (like we asked) when inspecting the car. They did not rush us and allowed us to throughly go through all we nessesary checks. This is probably the best dealship I have ever bought a car from as they did not pressure you into buying and hurrying up. I would HIGHLY recommend anyone looking to purchase any vehicle from this dealship to not hestitate. Just to add I came all the way from london and it was worth it. I have had the car for nearly a month + drove it from Blackburn to London and no issues. A**************

    Reply from Euro Motors on 09/02/17

    Thank you David for your kind words. It was lovely to meet you and your son and a pleasure to do business with you. We really appreciate that you left us a review. It means a lot to us at EuroMotors. Take care David


  • 5

    Service with a Smile

    By Claire H on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Euro Motors have been amazing from start to finish. Every question or query asked has been answered in a respectful and professional manor. They are completely transparent with their sales process and it was actually a joy to purchase a vehicle from them. I would positively recommend Euro Motors to my family and friends without any hesitation. I look forward to many years of stress free motoring, thank you

    Reply from Euro Motors on 09/02/17

    Thank you so much Claire for your kind words. Very much appreciated by us. We hope to see you again in the future. Take care