play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Euro Motors

At Euro Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euro Motors

Euro Motors
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Eurolite Motors. Blackburn.

    By Brian K on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    So easy to deal with. No pressure selling. Great selection of cars in the right price range and they had just the one for me. I will definitely be back in the future.

    Reply from Euro Motors on 31/12/16

    Thankyou very much Brain for your kind review, I still can't get over the fact you purchased a car from me over 4 years ago and you came back to trade it in. Amazing achievement for us. We love repeat customers. i see you in 4 years time Brain. Enjoy your new motor


  • 5

    Really good service

    By Steven W on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was to much trouble for them helped in every way will be buying cars from there in future

    Reply from Euro Motors on 31/12/16

    Thankyou very much for your kind review, it was a pleasure meeting you, and once again sorry for the waiting around, sometimes we get really busy. i hope you enjoy that 3.0 quattro, amazing cars. and let us know when you want the newer shape. we will source one for you. remember once you go 3.0 you never go back lol. enjoy the new car


  • 5

    Euro Cars

    By MARTIN D on 30 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, really happy with my new car.

    Reply from Euro Motors on 31/12/16

    Thankyou martin for you kind review, we always go that 1 step further for our customers. And i miss that type-r what a gorgeous car. Enjoy your new car. Thankyou from the Team @ Euro Motors


  • 5

    BMW 320 M sport

    By Yvonne A on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    After much research, my partner and I decided on a part exchange with Adam at Euro Motors. After a couple of telephone conversations...(We live in Leeds) we decided to do the 1 1/4 hour drive to Blackburn and we weren't disappointed . He and his brother were extremely helpful and gave us an excellent price for our car in part ex. The 6 month warranty he gives is excellent too. If we are thinking of changing our car again we will definitely make the journey again . Thanks again , Yvonne and Jay

    Reply from Euro Motors on 30/12/16

    Thank you very very much for your kind words. Your review is much appreciated. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car. Take care


  • 5

    Euro motors

    By Andrew B on 28 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and very frendly and helpful, would recommend trying them out.

    Reply from Euro Motors on 29/12/16

    Thank you very much Andrew for your kind review. We really appreciate it and look forward to doing business agin in the future.


  • 5

    Pofessional and honest dealer

    By DAWID D on 07 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought Ford S-max from this dealer. There was no problem whatever I asked for. My new car has been serviced, got fresh MOT, comes with 6 month warranty, 1 year AA break down cover for free. Everything sorted in 3 days only and I've been informed about progress every day. Very friendly and honest people.

    Reply from Euro Motors on 08/12/16

    Thank you Dawid for your honest review. Youre a lovely guy and we hope to do business again in the future. Cheers


  • 5

    Amazing

    By MUBASHIR H on 07 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Received excellent customer service, the staff were really friendly and treated us like royalty, gave a good price on the car I bought aswell. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Euro Motors on 07/12/16

    Thank you very much Mubashir for your review. You and your brother were great customers. Would be a pleasure to do business with you again in the future


  • 5

    Brilliant, highly recommend them.

    By TREVOR B on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Wow what can I say about these guys!! I bought a car from them deliver r he same day over a 100 miles away from themselves ¿..Fantastic car fantastic service, highly recommened.

    Reply from Euro Motors on 05/12/16

    Thank you very much for your honest review Trevor. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope we can do business again in the future. Cheers


  • 5

    Can't fault them, highly recommended.

    By JOHN R on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the start Adam was very polite & easy going, very inviting & knew what he was talking about. He answered all my questions & knew the history of the car, he was very honest & open regarding the pricing of the car. I was a little disappointed when I was told that I couldn't take the car that day as he wanted to service it & make sure everything was okay. (yes I know this is a good thing, but I am impatient) So I paid my deposit & left for home. To my surprise he managed to have the service done that day & rang me to ask if I still wanted the car today to which I agreed & he delivered it that evening.


  • 5

    Would do business with them again

    By DWAINE W on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was one of the best business I've done it was nice and friendly

    Reply from Euro Motors on 22/11/16

    Thnak you very much for your review dwaine. All the staff members really enjoyed your company with us the day of the sale of the vehicle. pleasure doing business with you my friend