play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Euro Motors

At Euro Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euro Motors

Euro Motors
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ABDUL A on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly staff who were very helpful. The car was as described. I would recommend euro motors

    Reply from Euro Motors on 28/11/16

    Thankyou very much my friend for your review. hopefully we look forward to doing business with you again


  • 5

    fast effecient and reliable

    By ali m on 09 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    got a good toyota corolla good and reliable service


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Neal B on 20 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a vehicle from Adam and his team it was absolutely effortless the car is beautiful he even taxed it for 12 months because he was slightly late with the FREE delivery their was a couple of little issues I pointed out when we viewed the vehicle and he made sure they were all sorted prior to delivery thanks again Adam


  • 5

    Awesome customer service

    By Vivi S on 17 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Such a great place to get a car for a really good price! Everyone was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. My purchase experience was hassle-free, quick, and easy; thus, I certain that yours would be the same. Although we bought the vehicle few months ago and just had a minor issue recently (it is an older car and sometimes parts go wrong unfortunately), we contacted and used the warranty company and all went well! Adam was amazing and extremely helpful during the whole process of the claim, even though our purchase was a while ago now. I couldn't have asked for better or more expedient service. I am totally committed to Euro Motors. The 6 months long 5* warranty is just an extra plus why to purchase your next vehicle from them. Highly recommend to anyone. Well done Euro Motors, I am very pleased!


  • 5

    Excellent Service - Highly recommend this dealersh

    By Sohail B on 27 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Truly a honest, reliable and trustworthy dealership. I went to Euro Motors a little sceptical about dealerships in general but their high level of customer services and knowledge won me over. Not a pushy salesman at all. I would recommend Euro Motors to friends and family and will definitely go back.

    Reply from Euro Motors on 28/02/17

    Thank you very very much for your very kind review, it genuinely means alot when we receive positive feedback from our customers. it is a tough industry, but we try our best. and when customers leave us a review it makes all the difference. enjoy your new car. cheers from the EuroMotors team


  • 5

    excellent service

    By claire D on 20 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    bought a car from euro cars on new years eve and what an excellent service we received. I not only got a good deal on my car I was make to feel welcome with no pressured sales. all the staff were friendly and the service since has been great. any issues were sorted straight away and they wouldn't even let me take the car without it being washed again even though it was cleaner than my old car. great guys , great service and great car would highly recommend you will be well looked after.

    Reply from Euro Motors on 21/01/17

    Hi Claire. Thank you so much for your kind words. It is much appreciated by us here at EuroMotors. It was a pleasure doing business. Take care


  • 5

    Mercedes

    By John P on 14 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mercedes from Euro Motors this week for what was a very fair price, it was delivered to my home in Manchester by Adam a couple of days later with 12months MOT after being serviced and having new brake discs and pads on the rear. I would be very happy to deal with Adam and his brothers again and would definitely recommend looking at Euro to see if they have what you want.

    Reply from Euro Motors on 14/01/17

    Thank you very much John for your kind words. Very much appreciated by myself and the team


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Gary T on 18 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Definitely recommend, friendly service and very honest which is what we want! One small problem with my car was sorted immediately which was great. Will be looking here again when I want another car in future. Cheers lads!

    Reply from Euro Motors on 19/12/16

    Thankyou very much for your kind words Gary, we really appreciate it. we aim to be the best at what we do. enjoy your vw passat.


‹ Prev Next ›