play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Euro Motors

At Euro Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euro Motors

Euro Motors
5
4.8

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very pleased with service provided

    By GEORGE TIMOTHY S on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent dealer. Very pleased with our car and service


  • 5

    First class

    By Rose L on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found them very helpful . Cars at a great prize would recommend them to anybody that wanted a nice car for a far prize and very helpful well manner you will not get better service . Thank you .


  • 5

    Honest tradesman

    By Cerrie L on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would advise everybody to go to Euro motors. I searched the website for my car for weeks taking care on reading reviews on all company's. After having bad experience with cars from very well known car company, I chose euro motors as I saw a vw golf that I liked. I rang to enquire to be told truthfully I can view the car but it was not ready to leave as they were fitting a new clutch and flywheel plus service. I drove an hour away to view the golf. I spoke to a very helpful gentleman and his brother who told me all about the cars history. I left a deposit and picked the car up today. From start to finish my husband and I were looked after. I highly recommend euro motors and I will definately be returning and spreading my happy news. Keep doing what your doing guys and thank you for being honest throughout ¿


  • 5

    Mercedes clk320

    By DAVID J on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a great little garage Adam was very honest about all the cars in stock


  • 5

    Excellent service and very professional dealership

    By PHILOMENA F on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top class service from beginning to end. Totally professional dealer and could not recommend highly enough


  • 5

    Euro motors the dependable sellers!!.

    By ELIZABETH EYO E on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Euro motors were very honest and showcased trust. I bought a Honda Civic s type from them bought couldn’t go over to physically see the car because of the distance. They reassured me and described the car to a T and gave me time to make up my mind. And they were willing to deliver the car for free. They did and it was just as they described!!. No gimmicks. I would do business with them again.


  • 5

    Excellent, I would use the garage again.

    By TONIA G on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Last week I bought a car on line, no viewing or trial!! Can't believe I did it. Adam was so helpful, keeping me fully informed regarding service and mot. A walk round detailing everything, along with 43 photos on line, covered all angles. Two polite gentlemen delivered the car, on my chosen day. I would recommend this garage to anybody. Early days yet, have only had the car 5 days, but it has a good feel. Fingers crossed


  • 5

    Highly recommend this company

    By TRACY P on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, polite and professional. They even delivered my car to me to save me the journey to collect. Had a problem with a part on the car (which was not their fault) a couple of weeks after buying the car and they sorted it out promptly and at my convenience. Would highly recommend them. Thank u Euro Motors as I love my car


  • 5

    Excellent and Reliable trader

    By Chris D on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having not bought a car for many years I was a little nervous buying a car from an unknown trader especially one at a distance from where we live (in Leeds). Staff though were very welcoming - they had checked the car was clean before we arrived to view. Gave us a good, fair Part Exchange on our old car. Plus they made sure a number of defects were sorted before delivering the car (which they offered as well - even though we were over an hour away). Had a small issue after delivery with the car but the trader sorted it without question. Very pleased and would recommend them.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service and reasonable Price

    By David V on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently Bought a 08 plate Citroen C5 from Euro Motors.i found they offered the best value and a friendly honest service.MY car came with its inspection sheet and 6mth warranty.and 12mth AA cover. It's a family business and The owner is an absolute gentleman, as long as he's trading I won't buy a car from anyone else. I highly recommend Euro Motors.They even delivered it to my door polished and valeted. In my Opinion, Their service is above and beyond that of their competitors Thank you to All At Euro Motors


‹ Prev Next ›