play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Euro Motors

At Euro Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euro Motors

Euro Motors
5
4.9

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Reccomend to every one ,

    By AMJAD W on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service , Nothing hidden ,very straight forward Dealer kept his all promises what ever described in his advert .


  • 5

    Amazing dealership, truly great value prices!

    By Alex J on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can’t praise this dealership enough. I rang about an insignia I saw and auto trader and was told in advance of visiting that the car wasn’t ready yet as it had some scratches and a small dent - I went anyway and immediately put down a deposit. I noticed some of the tyres looked a bit old but still had some wear left above 1.6mm, mentioned it anyway. When I came the next weekend to pick the car up not only was it truly spotless and all scratches removed perfectly, it had two new tyres AND they’d done the MOT advisories (disc brakes) too! We also loved that all the salespeople were honest and outright, no hiding anything. I’ve had the car for 4 weeks and driven it 3,259 miles, including a skiing trip driving from Northwich to Chamonix. The car performs beautifully, even when it’s starting up in -8c after a few days of not moving! I’ll be here again when I’m next looking for a upgrade.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By GRAHAM L on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, car delivered fantastic, pleasure to deal with them. Would reccommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Really good service and friendly staff *****

    By SARAH C on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We went to visit the garage and we we're a little cautious as they were closed and it seemed small so we called them, they opened up for us and the garage was quite big inside we were surprised! I have to say the guys that work there are brill ,very genuine and honest. We were looking at a small car that we had seen online. The car was there and immaculate inside and out we took it for a test drive exactly as advertised a fab little car. We decided we wanted to buy the car later that day, we called the garage and the gentleman we spoke to was very friendly and accomodating. We arranged delivery as I had prior arrangements and he called on the day of delivery and worked round my appointment. The service we received was faultless and the car was delivered with a smile by a friendly driver and we were given a great explanation of all the documentation. I would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Excellent motor car garage, amazing price’s

    By Darren M on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience with Euro motors. This garage had some absolutely unbeatable prices!! Also Honest, reliable ,trustworthy , staff! Not pushy & no nonsense. I would recommend you Definitely paid a visit to this place if your purchasing a second hand car! I found them online and I received everything that was advertised online! This is a five star service


  • 5

    Happy Customer. Mazda Bongo

    By Scott L on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I test driven two cars at length with these guys, finally settled on my Mazda Bongo. Both of the guys were helpful and honest throughout the sales process, I collected the car and it wasn't 100% clean inside so they paid for a full valet at a place of my choice! How many others would do that... Satisfied and happy with my Bongo.. Euro motors are commited to customer satisfaction without doubt, the presentation of their cars just sell themselves. Thanks guys ¿


  • 5

    Glad we finally found our car with euro motors

    By Emma O on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    After a month of being messed about by other car dealers we stumbled across euro motors. Very friendly and trustworthy. We left the car with them for a week for a few touch ups to the car that we did not expect him to do and car was ready on time with a very proffessional finish. Would definatly reccomend and purchase a car from here again.


  • 5

    very pleased with service provided

    By GEORGE TIMOTHY S on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent dealer. Very pleased with our car and service


  • 5

    First class

    By Rose L on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found them very helpful . Cars at a great prize would recommend them to anybody that wanted a nice car for a far prize and very helpful well manner you will not get better service . Thank you .


  • 5

    Honest tradesman

    By Cerrie L on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would advise everybody to go to Euro motors. I searched the website for my car for weeks taking care on reading reviews on all company's. After having bad experience with cars from very well known car company, I chose euro motors as I saw a vw golf that I liked. I rang to enquire to be told truthfully I can view the car but it was not ready to leave as they were fitting a new clutch and flywheel plus service. I drove an hour away to view the golf. I spoke to a very helpful gentleman and his brother who told me all about the cars history. I left a deposit and picked the car up today. From start to finish my husband and I were looked after. I highly recommend euro motors and I will definately be returning and spreading my happy news. Keep doing what your doing guys and thank you for being honest throughout ¿


‹ Prev Next ›