play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Euro Motors

At Euro Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euro Motors

Euro Motors
5
4.8

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John W on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A1


  • 5

    Looking for a car, try here first.

    By JOHN F on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with the service. Staff stayed late to let us have a test drive. Car was ready next day on time. The garage kept to its word and sorted out a couple of very minor issues with the car. Car is great. I would definitely recommend this garage to my friends and family. Mr John Fretwell. Hoghton. Preston.


  • 5

    Excerlant

    By Suzanne O on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very honest & very reasonable in price - great customer service & delivered everything promised would highly recommend


  • 5

    EXCELLENT!! Definitely Recommend.

    By RICHARD H on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wow !! What EXCELLENT Service we received from Adam and his team !! It was an absolute pleasure to buy a car from Euro Motors. We drove over 3 hours to pick the car up and we weren't disappointed. It was exactly as described and prepared to a very high standard before we drove away. I would not hesitate to buy another car from Euro Motors, they will be first on my list when I'm looking to purchase again. Definitely a Five Star experience, Thanks Again !!


  • 5

    1st class

    By DAVID W on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends and family. Got a good car at a great price.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Hamayoon A on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided. My second car purchased from euro motors. Will recommend to all.


  • 5

    Outstanding Peformance

    By Shakil H on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the first time ive actually gone to a dealership to buy a car, and i must say i am impressed, i trained it from london to preston and was picked up kindly offered by the owner Adam... i was picked up in car that i went to buy, all i can say is sometimes its worth going 200miles away to buy a car and meet great people, i love the car and i am happy to have met someone like adam and his team, very polite and very kind... so polite that he actually gave me money back just for being polite!!! How much better can it get... i would highly reccomend anyone to go and buy a car from Euro Motors. OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!


  • 5

    Happy

    By SIMON R on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good clean car, well prepared. Had it a week now, no issues at all. Nice fellas, good service, would buy again.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, lovely dealers.

    By MONIKA S on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service- Adam and his team were polite and friendly and very kindly took our old car in part exchange. We are over the moon with our new car and the inclusive delivery was a bonus, too! We'd definitely recommend Euro Motors and use them again. Thank you!

    Reply from Euro Motors on 13/03/17

    Thank you very much Monica for your kind words. We are very happy that you love your new car. It genuinely means alot when we receive positive feedback from our customers. it is a tough industry, but we try our best. and when customers leave us a review it makes all the difference. enjoy your new car. cheers from the EuroMotors team


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Alan L on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We visited Euro Motors on Sunday and the service was brilliant. They allowed us to take the car for a test drive and answered all our questions. After buying the car, they sorted all the insurance and tax out so that we were able to take the car away the same day. Nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff. Thank you!

    Reply from Euro Motors on 07/03/17

    Thank you Alan for your kind review. It was a pleasure meeting you and doing business. It genuinely means alot when we receive positive feedback from our customers. it is a tough industry, but we try our best. and when customers leave us a review it makes all the difference. enjoy your new car. cheers from the EuroMotors team