play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Euro Motors

At Euro Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euro Motors

Euro Motors
5
4.8

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By LEE S on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with this trader. Totally open and honest in the condition of the vehicle and it's history. Excellent pre and post sales service. Would definitely recommend. Give them a go.

    Reply from Euro Motors on 20/01/17

    Thank you Lee for your kind words. It is much appreciated and was also a pleasure to do business with you. take care


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant service!

    By Linda B on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Travelled from Blackpool to view a car. Adam had already identified things that needed doing to the car prior to it being sold. Everything necessary to bring the car up to an excellent standard was done, including one or two minor things we discussed on viewing. Left a small deposit to confirm purchase and free delivery was arranged for 3 days later to my home in Blackpool. During the three days all work was completed, the car was serviced, 12 months MOT and valet performed During this time Adam kept me updated by text as to progress and confirmed arrival time for delivery. When car was delivered it had been raining and it was noted that wiper blades could do with replacing also so I was given money to replace. 6 month 5 star warranty and 12 month AA breakdown were also included in the price. All dealings were very courteous and I would highly recommend this garage to anyone looking to purchase a car. Best service I have every received

    Reply from Euro Motors on 14/01/17

    Thank you so much Linda for leaving us a lovely review. Much much appreciated and we hope to see you again in the future


  • 5

    Great service

    By SAM N on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car, friendly staff and free delivery

    Reply from Euro Motors on 07/01/17

    Thank you very much Sam for your kind review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly service.

    By SIMON R on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, polite and helpful staff. Easy to deal with and made sure we were happy with the sale and the service they offered us.

    Reply from Euro Motors on 14/01/17

    Thank you very much Simon for your kind review. It was a pleasure to do business with you


  • 5

    proffesional would definatley reccomend

    By Katherine J on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were very helpful & I'm very happy with my car

    Reply from Euro Motors on 14/01/17

    Thank you very much Katherine for your kind review. Much appreciated


  • 5

    Eurolite Motors. Blackburn.

    By Brian K on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    So easy to deal with. No pressure selling. Great selection of cars in the right price range and they had just the one for me. I will definitely be back in the future.

    Reply from Euro Motors on 31/12/16

    Thankyou very much Brain for your kind review, I still can't get over the fact you purchased a car from me over 4 years ago and you came back to trade it in. Amazing achievement for us. We love repeat customers. i see you in 4 years time Brain. Enjoy your new motor


  • 5

    Really good service

    By Steven W on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was to much trouble for them helped in every way will be buying cars from there in future

    Reply from Euro Motors on 31/12/16

    Thankyou very much for your kind review, it was a pleasure meeting you, and once again sorry for the waiting around, sometimes we get really busy. i hope you enjoy that 3.0 quattro, amazing cars. and let us know when you want the newer shape. we will source one for you. remember once you go 3.0 you never go back lol. enjoy the new car


  • 5

    Euro Cars

    By MARTIN D on 30 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, really happy with my new car.

    Reply from Euro Motors on 31/12/16

    Thankyou martin for you kind review, we always go that 1 step further for our customers. And i miss that type-r what a gorgeous car. Enjoy your new car. Thankyou from the Team @ Euro Motors


  • 5

    BMW 320 M sport

    By Yvonne A on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    After much research, my partner and I decided on a part exchange with Adam at Euro Motors. After a couple of telephone conversations...(We live in Leeds) we decided to do the 1 1/4 hour drive to Blackburn and we weren't disappointed . He and his brother were extremely helpful and gave us an excellent price for our car in part ex. The 6 month warranty he gives is excellent too. If we are thinking of changing our car again we will definitely make the journey again . Thanks again , Yvonne and Jay

    Reply from Euro Motors on 30/12/16

    Thank you very very much for your kind words. Your review is much appreciated. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car. Take care


  • 5

    Euro motors

    By Andrew B on 28 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and very frendly and helpful, would recommend trying them out.

    Reply from Euro Motors on 29/12/16

    Thank you very much Andrew for your kind review. We really appreciate it and look forward to doing business agin in the future.